Welcome to the Ravencross Book Series

Download your FREE copy of Embrace, Book 1 in the Ravencross series, and as a bonus get your coupon code for the next 2 books.

EMBRACE: BOOK 1 The Ravencross Series

Introducing a never-before-imagined three dimensional world of romance and thrills!

In Book 1 - Embrace, start on the set of Forever with the show's power woman owner Shania Mahone, and her look-but-don't-touch relationship with her handsome star director Hudson Cormack. They will take you inside the show to follow Anton Clark when he is assigned to protect Dr. Seneca Landon from a mysterious harasser. Could a jagged edge street cop from gritty Northside win over a sophisticated doctor who has just arrived in town? By the time we find out, a creepy cubicle dweller and a corrupt show writer are set to collide online and irrevocably destroy the lives of those operating in the real world.

Get your FREE ebook copy of Embrace, Book 1 of the Ravencross Series by clicking the button


Get the Ravencross Series ebook box set of Books 1 - 3 for 50% off. Use this COUPON CODE: UE32X to get your discount. Go to Smashwords (click the link).  

All eReader formats are available. Enjoy the continuation of the story.

All books can be read independently.

BONUS OFFER: Want the entire series so far? Get the RAVENCROSS ebook BOX SET Books 1-3

Go all in with Ravencross Books 1 - 3!

This ongoing romance future fiction suspense thriller series is about the cast, crew and fans of a popular daytime drama who become dangerously, and obsessively involved with one another while playing an A.I. enhanced online game based on the show. Each book can be read independently.  

Each book is a romance wrapped in a thriller.  

All lines are crossed. All boundaries are broken.  

At the core is a dramatic love story about meeting someone you can't have, and finding a way to force the world to change circumstances to your side.

Pick your favorite couple and hope they make it to the end!

Use this COUPON CODE: UE32X to get a 50% discount on the ebook box set. Go to Smashwords (click the link).

All eReader formats are available.

Click Below to Get Your FREE ebook copy of Embrace, Book 1